HOBART ITW FEG Hong Kong LTD
Unit 2516, 25F., Technology Park,
18 On Lai Street, Siu Lek Yuen,
Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Phone (852) 2341 9315
Fax (852) 2341 3914
Sales@hobart.com.hk

Area Sales

SOUTHERN AFRICA

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER SOUTHERN AFRICA
Wayne de Wet
1092 Pretoria Street
Hatfield, Pretoria
South Africa
Phone: + 27 83 675 2023
E-Mail: wayne.hobartfoster@wynns.co.za

INDIA

COUNTRY MANAGER INDIA
Avinash Singh
Level 1, Lotus Plaza(Opp. ITI)
732/1 , Mehrauli Gurgaon Road,
Sector 14, Gurgaon - 122001 / INDIA
Phone: + 91 124.302 06-16
Fax: + 91 124.302 06-03
Mobile: + 91 981.800 41 47
E-Mail: avinash.singh@hobart.de

INDIA

MANAGER TECHNICAL SERVICES 
Shamsher Ali
112, Sai Commercial Centre
Deonar, Mumbai 400088 / INDIA
Mobile: +91 (0)992 086 98 69
Phone: + 91 (0)22 255 177 97
Fax: + 91 (0)22 255 776 70
E-Mail: service.hobartfosterindia@hobart.de

ITALY

AREA SALES MANAGER ITALY
Liliana Realini
Via Losanna 23
20154 Milano / ITALY
Phone: + 39 02 34939058
Fax: + 39 02 33617637
Mobile: + 39 346 8612701
E-Mail: liliana.realini@hobart.de

POLAND

AREA SALES MANAGER POLAND
Daniel Derus
Fax: + 48 523 228 661
Mobile: +49 172 562 04 19
E-mail: daniel.derus@hobart.de

SPAIN / PORTUGAL

AREA SALES MANAGER SPAIN / PORTUGAL
Fernando Laso
C/ Curtidores 4
03203 Elche-Alicante / SPAIN
Mobile: + 34 662 316 815
E-Mail: fernando.laso@hobart.de

TURKEY / AZERBAIJAN / GEORGIA / KAZAKHSTAN / TURKMENISTAN

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER TURKEY/AZERBAIJAN/GEORGIA/KAZAKHSTAN/TURKMENISTAN
Fatih Goca
Bağdat Cad. Cevahirci Sok. No5 D3
Arif Bey Apt.
TR-34840 Bostanci-Istanbul / TURKEY
Phone +90 (0) 216.489 53 18
Fax +90 (0) 216.489 05 94
E-mail: fatih.goca@hobart.de


 
Genial Einfach Genial1

HOBART worldwide

HOBART worldwide

Distributor map

Find your distributor:
 
HOBART ITW FEG HK LTD
Unit 2516, 25F., Technology Park,
18 On Lai Street, Siu Lek Yuen,
Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Phone (852) 2341 9315
Fax (852) 2341 3914
Sales@hobart.com.hk